Meet the Team

Ron London

Ron London

Principal

0415 114 342

07 5660 9187

ron@londonestateagents.com.au

Nikki Murray

Nikki Murray

Executive Assistant to Ron London

0413 397 740

07 5660 9187

nikki@londonestateagents.com.au

Brad Payne

Brad Payne

Sales Agent

0402 711 065

07 5660 9187

brad@londonestateagents.com.au

Gavin Henry

Gavin Henry

Sales Agent

0411 888 381

07 5660 9187

gavin@londonestateagents.com.au

Denise Saba

Denise Saba

Senior Property Manager

0450 074 342

07 5660 9187

propmanager@londonestateagents.com.au

Madison Harris

Madison Harris

Assistant Property Manager

07 5660 9187

admin@londonestateagents.com.au

Tessa Galbraith

Tessa Galbraith

Reception

07 5660 9187

reception@londonestateagents.com.au

Shane Collins

Shane Collins

Sales Agent

0411 344 432

07 5660 9187

shane@londonestateagents.com.au